Affiliated Faculty

type any project related keyword. When you're done the search page will automatically refresh
First & Middle Name Last Name Title / Rolesort ascending
Lauren Herckis Simon Initiative Research Faculty Class of
Cleotilde Gonzalez Research Professor Class of
Anind Dey Professor and Dean of the Information School Class of
Chris Atkeson Professor Class of 412-268-5544
Christine Neuwirth Professor Class of 412-268-8702
Lorrie Cranor Professor Class of 412-268-7534
Justine Cassell Professor Class of 412-204-6268
Jennifer Mankoff Professor Class of 412-567-7720
Richard Scheines Dean Class of 412-268-8571
Bonnie John Consulting Professor Class of
Daragh Byrne Associate Teaching Professor Class of
Aaron Steinfeld Associate Research Professor, Robotics Institute Class of 412-268-6346
Steven Wu Assistant Professor, School of Computer Science Class of
Swarun Kumar Assistant Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering Class of
Henny Admoni Assistant Professor Class of 412-268-7939